Happy New Year!

Hello Readers!  Today’s post is going to be short and sweet because I know that many of you are like me and you have a lot to do this weekend.  Wow!  In just three more days we will ring in a new year!  This year has flown by!

I want to take this time to tell you how much I appreciate all of my readers.  Writing in this blog has helped me overcome a lot of my struggles over the past few months, and it has given me courage to keep going, even when things got hard and we hit rock bottom in my family.  I can’t wait to share the new year with you all, and I look forward to continuing with this blog in 2017.  As a reminder, my new schedule will be as follows:

-Mondays- Still “Parenting”

-Tuesdays-Still “Money Matters”

-Wednesdays- Will be a compilation of “Health & Wellness” and “Self Awareness” and will simply be known as “Self”

-Thursdays- Will be the previous Friday topic of “Household Management” but will be referred to as “Household”

-Fridays- Will be a personal post each week about the weekly happenings in my own home and will be referred to as “In Our House…”

I can’t wait share my new and refreshing topics with all of you in the New Year.  So, have a fantastic holiday weekend and remember to celebrate responsibly!

Until next year,

-BBM

Leave a Reply

